2019 Playoff Dates ** UPDATED **

2019 Playoff Dates Announced

Updated Tuesday August 13, 2019 by Poco Mens Baseball.

1st Round

Blue Jays vs Pirates - Friday August 9 Blue Mountain 7pm
Blue Jays vs Pirates - Saturday August 10 Mundy 1pm
Blue Jays vs Pirates - Sunday August 11 Mundy 10am (if needed)

Cardinals vs Yankees - Friday August 9 Mundy 7pm
Cardinals vs Yankees - Saturday August 10 Larry Walker 4pm
Cardinals vs Yankees - Sunday August 11 Larry Walker 4pm (if needed)

Mudcats vs Twins - Wednesday August 7 Blue Mountain 7pm
Mudcats vs Twins - Saturday August 10 Mundy 10am
Mudcats vs Twins - Sunday August 11 Heritage 930am (if needed)

Expos vs Razorbacks - Thursday August 8 Mundy 7pm
Expos vs Razorbacks - Friday August 9 Heritage 7pm
Expos vs Razorbacks - Monday August 12 Mundy 7pm

Semi Finals

Blue Jays vs Expos - Thursday August 15 Mundy 7pm
Blue Jays vs Expos - Friday August 16  Mundy 7pm
Blue Jays vs Expos - Sunday August 18 Heritage 930am (if needed)

Cardinals vs Mudcats - Friday August 16  Blue Mountain 7pm
Cardinals vs Mudcats - Sunday August 18 Larry Walker 4pm
Cardinals vs Mudcats - Monday August 19 Mundy 7pm (if needed)

Finals

1vs2 - Friday August 23 Mundy 7pm 
1vs2 - Saturday August 24 Hammond Stadium 4pm
1vs2 - Sunday August 25 Hammond Statium 4pm (if needed)




COMMENTS
This article has No Comments.
Be the first to add your comments!
Click the "Post a New Comment" button below.
firstname lastname commented Just Now
×
"body"

You must be a member of the League and logged in to post comments. Login here.