2018 Results


Friday, October 5, 2018 @ 8:00pm
Final
Blue Jays 5
Cardinals 2
 
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 @ 8:00pm
Final
Blue Jays 6
Cardinals 2
 
Thursday, September 27, 2018 @ 8:00pm
Final
Cardinals 4
Mudcats 0
 
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 @ 8:00pm
Final
Mudcats 2
Cardinals 3
 
Sunday, September 23, 2018 @ 5:00pm
Final
Blue Jays 14
Expos 4
 
Saturday, September 22, 2018 @ 8:00pm
Final
Expos 3
Blue Jays 10
 
Thursday, September 13, 2018 @ 8:00pm
Final
Expos 3
Yankees 2
 
Thursday, September 13, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Blue Jays 15
Orioles 0
 
Sunday, September 9, 2018 @ 10:00am
Final
Yankees 8
Expos 4
 
Saturday, September 8, 2018 @ 8:00pm
Final
Mudcats 14
Twins 7
 
Saturday, September 8, 2018 @ 5:00pm
Final
Orioles 2
Blue Jays 7
 
Friday, September 7, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Twins 2
Mudcats 8
 
Thursday, September 6, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Cardinals 10
Razorbacks 8
 
Thursday, September 6, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Expos 16
Yankees 10
 
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Razorbacks 1
Cardinals 15
 
Monday, August 27, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Pirates 6
Orioles 11
 
Sunday, August 26, 2018 @ 9:00am
Final
Expos 6
Mudcats 7
 
Saturday, August 25, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
Firebirds 0
Orioles 2
 
Saturday, August 25, 2018 @ 5:00pm
Final
Cobras 10
Pirates 13
 
Friday, August 24, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Blue Jays 11
Expos 4
 
Monday, August 20, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Cobras 0
Mudcats 1
 
Sunday, August 19, 2018 @ 4:30pm
Final
Pirates 1
Mudcats 9
 
Sunday, August 19, 2018 @ 11:00am
Final
Blue Jays 7
Orioles 0
 
Sunday, August 19, 2018 @ 9:00am
Final
Yankees 5
Cobras 2
 
Saturday, August 18, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
Blue Jays 10
Yankees 2
 
Saturday, August 18, 2018 @ 5:00pm
Final
Twins 5
Blue Jays 6
 
Saturday, August 18, 2018 @ 3:00pm
Final
Firebirds 3
Cardinals 14
 
Saturday, August 18, 2018 @ 12:00pm
Final
Razorbacks 2
Cardinals 6
 
Friday, August 17, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Razorbacks 8
Orioles 4
 
Friday, August 17, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Yankees 13
Expos 11
 
Friday, August 17, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Mudcats 5
Cobras 0
 
Monday, August 13, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Expos 3
Cobras 4
 
Sunday, August 12, 2018 @ 11:00am
Final
Firebirds 4
Expos 21
 
Sunday, August 12, 2018 @ 9:00am
Final
Blue Jays 10
Twins 8
 
Saturday, August 11, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
Orioles 0
Yankees 2
 
Saturday, August 11, 2018 @ 5:00pm
Final
Blue Jays 5
Razorbacks 1
 
Saturday, August 11, 2018 @ 4:00pm
Final
Twins 8
Cardinals 7
 
Friday, August 10, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Pirates 14
Firebirds 14
 
Friday, August 10, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Mudcats 14
Orioles 9
 
Monday, July 30, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Cardinals 8
Orioles 2
 
Sunday, July 29, 2018 @ 4:30pm
Final
Firebirds 9
Mudcats 21
 
Sunday, July 29, 2018 @ 11:00am
Final
Cobras 0
Blue Jays 11
 
Sunday, July 29, 2018 @ 9:00am
Final
Expos 0
Yankees 2
 
Saturday, July 28, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
Twins 12
Pirates 1
 
Friday, July 27, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Mudcats 2
Yankees 3
 
Friday, July 27, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Firebirds 0
Cobras 12
 
Friday, July 27, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Orioles 4
Razorbacks 14
 
Monday, July 23, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Mudcats 7
Razorbacks 5
 
Monday, July 23, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Cardinals 8
Yankees 6
 
Sunday, July 22, 2018 @ 11:00am
Final
Yankees 17
Razorbacks 6
 
Sunday, July 22, 2018 @ 9:00am
Final
Cardinals 14
Firebirds 0
 
Saturday, July 21, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
Cobras 4
Pirates 13
 
Saturday, July 21, 2018 @ 5:00pm
Final
Orioles 3
Expos 4
 
Saturday, July 21, 2018 @ 4:00pm
Final
Mudcats 1
Cardinals 6
 
Friday, July 20, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Expos 2
Blue Jays 8
 
Friday, July 20, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Firebirds 6
Twins 5
 
Friday, July 20, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Pirates 7
Razorbacks 9
 
Monday, July 16, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Expos 8
Pirates 2
 
Sunday, July 15, 2018 @ 4:30pm
Final
Orioles 2
Mudcats 11
 
Sunday, July 15, 2018 @ 11:00am
Final
Firebirds 7
Pirates 2
 
Saturday, July 14, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
Twins 5
Cobras 4
 
Saturday, July 14, 2018 @ 5:00pm
Final
Expos 3
Razorbacks 4
 
Saturday, July 14, 2018 @ 4:00pm
Final
Blue Jays 2
Cardinals 1
 
Friday, July 13, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Orioles 8
Twins 2
 
Friday, July 13, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Yankees 2
Pirates 10
 
Sunday, July 8, 2018 @ 11:00am
Final
Mudcats 6
Twins 8
 
Sunday, July 8, 2018 @ 9:00am
Final
Orioles 7
Firebirds 2
 
Saturday, July 7, 2018 @ 5:00pm
Final
Twins 1
Razorbacks 8
 
Saturday, July 7, 2018 @ 2:00pm
Final
Pirates 1
Cardinals 2
 
Friday, July 6, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Cobras 6
Orioles 7
 
Friday, July 6, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Yankees 7
Firebirds 1
 
Monday, June 25, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Razorbacks 10
Cobras 6
 
Sunday, June 24, 2018 @ 4:30pm
Final
Yankees 15
Mudcats 7
 
Sunday, June 24, 2018 @ 11:00am
Final
Firebirds 5
Razorbacks 6
 
Saturday, June 23, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
Twins 4
Expos 6
 
Saturday, June 23, 2018 @ 5:00pm
Final
Pirates 11
Orioles 6
 
Saturday, June 23, 2018 @ 4:00pm
Final
Mudcats 8
Firebirds 5
 
Friday, June 22, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Cobras 0
Yankees 6
 
Friday, June 22, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Orioles 2
Blue Jays 8
 
Friday, June 22, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Cardinals 3
Twins 2
 
Monday, June 18, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Firebirds 0
Yankees 9
 
Sunday, June 17, 2018 @ 11:00am
Final
Twins 5
Yankees 3
 
Sunday, June 17, 2018 @ 9:00am
Final
Mudcats 9
Pirates 0
 
Saturday, June 16, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
Blue Jays 10
Pirates 2
 
Saturday, June 16, 2018 @ 4:00pm
Final
Cobras 7
Cardinals 18
 
Friday, June 15, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Cardinals 2
Expos 3
 
Friday, June 15, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Razorbacks 4
Blue Jays 10
 
Monday, June 11, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Razorbacks 8
Yankees 9
 
Sunday, June 10, 2018 @ 11:00am
Final
Firebirds 5
Blue Jays 18
 
Sunday, June 10, 2018 @ 9:00am
Final
Orioles 0
Cobras 1
 
Saturday, June 9, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Pirates 7
Twins 11
 
Saturday, June 9, 2018 @ 5:00pm
Final
Cobras 0
Expos 1
 
Saturday, June 9, 2018 @ 4:00pm
Final
Orioles 1
Cardinals 4
 
Monday, June 4, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Pirates 10
Cobras 0
 
Sunday, June 3, 2018 @ 4:30pm
Final
Cardinals 9
Mudcats 1
 
Sunday, June 3, 2018 @ 11:00am
Final
Yankees 1
Blue Jays 9
 
Sunday, June 3, 2018 @ 9:00am
Final
Razorbacks 2
Expos 4
 
Saturday, June 2, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
Twins 9
Firebirds 4
 
Saturday, June 2, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Orioles 9
Pirates 7
 
Friday, June 1, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Cobras 0
Twins 17
 
Friday, June 1, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Pirates 1
Blue Jays 16
 
Monday, May 28, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Mudcats 7
Blue Jays 11
 
Sunday, May 27, 2018 @ 4:30pm
Final
Twins 0
Mudcats 19
 
Sunday, May 27, 2018 @ 11:00am
Final
Expos 8
Orioles 3
 
Sunday, May 27, 2018 @ 9:00am
Final
Cardinals 11
Razorbacks 0
 
Saturday, May 26, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
Blue Jays 15
Firebirds 3
 
Saturday, May 26, 2018 @ 5:00pm
Final
Twins 3
Orioles 10
 
Saturday, May 26, 2018 @ 5:00pm
Final
Razorbacks 0
Pirates 7
 
Friday, May 25, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Mudcats 3
Expos 2
 
Friday, May 25, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Cobras 10
Firebirds 7
 
Monday, May 14, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Pirates 6
Yankees 11
 
Sunday, May 13, 2018 @ 9:00am
Final
Razorbacks 1
Twins 5
 
Saturday, May 12, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
Blue Jays 3
Mudcats 0
 
Saturday, May 12, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Expos 2
Cardinals 7
 
Saturday, May 12, 2018 @ 5:00pm
Final
Firebirds 1
Orioles 13
 
Friday, May 11, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Razorbacks 22
Firebirds 3
 
Friday, May 11, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Blue Jays 10
Cobras 4
 
Friday, May 11, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Expos 6
Twins 5
 
Monday, May 7, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Yankees 9
Twins 14
 
Sunday, May 6, 2018 @ 11:00am
Final
Pirates 4
Expos 5
 
Saturday, May 5, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
Expos 15
Firebirds 2
 
Saturday, May 5, 2018 @ 5:00pm
Final
Razorbacks 7
Mudcats 12
 
Saturday, May 5, 2018 @ 4:00pm
Final
Cardinals 5
Pirates 0
 
Friday, May 4, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Cobras 5
Razorbacks 8
 
Friday, May 4, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Cardinals 1
Blue Jays 11
 
Friday, May 4, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Yankees 5
Orioles 7