2016 Results


Sunday, September 11, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
Orioles 0
Expos 0
 
Saturday, September 10, 2016 @ 2:00pm
Final
Expos 4
Orioles 5
 
Friday, September 9, 2016 @ 6:45pm
Final
Orioles 4
Expos 2
 
Sunday, August 28, 2016 @ 10:00pm
Final
Cardinals 0
Expos 1
 
Sunday, August 28, 2016 @ 9:00pm
Final
Blue Jays 5
Orioles 6
 
Saturday, August 27, 2016 @ 3:00pm
Final
Expos 5
Cardinals 0
 
Saturday, August 27, 2016 @ 12:00pm
Final
Orioles 3
Blue Jays 1
 
Friday, August 26, 2016 @ 6:45pm
Final
Cardinals 8
Expos 3
 
Friday, August 26, 2016 @ 6:45pm
Final
Blue Jays 8
Orioles 2
 
Sunday, August 21, 2016 @ 12:00pm
Final
Expos 10
Twins 4
 
Saturday, August 20, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
Cardinals 7
Mudcats 0
 
Saturday, August 20, 2016 @ 3:00pm
Final
Orioles 10
Yankees 0
 
Saturday, August 20, 2016 @ 3:00pm
Final
Blue Jays 7
Cobras 3
 
Saturday, August 20, 2016 @ 12:00pm
Final
Twins 6
Expos 11
 
Friday, August 19, 2016 @ 6:45pm
Final
Yankees 4
Orioles 11
 
Friday, August 19, 2016 @ 6:45pm
Final
Cobras 0
Blue Jays 9
 
Friday, August 19, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
Mudcats 1
Cardinals 10
 
Wednesday, August 17, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
Razorbacks 5
Twins 11
 
Tuesday, August 16, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
Razorbacks 9
Mariners 8
 
Tuesday, August 16, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
Firebirds 1
Twins 10
 
Sunday, August 14, 2016 @ 11:15am
Final
Cobras 1
Blue Jays 3
 
Sunday, August 14, 2016 @ 8:45am
Final
Blue Jays 19
Firebirds 1
 
Saturday, August 13, 2016 @ 6:45pm
Final
Twins 4
Expos 9
 
Saturday, August 13, 2016 @ 4:00pm
Final
Cardinals 12
Yankees 1
 
Saturday, August 13, 2016 @ 4:00pm
Final
Twins 16
Razorbacks 5
 
Friday, August 12, 2016 @ 6:45pm
Final
Firebirds 6
Razorbacks 5
 
Friday, August 12, 2016 @ 6:45pm
Final
Mariners 4
Expos 18
 
Friday, August 12, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
Yankees 0
Cobras 2
 
Tuesday, August 9, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
Cardinals 7
Razorbacks 1
 
Monday, August 8, 2016 @ 6:45pm
Final
Blue Jays 2
Orioles 5
 
Sunday, August 7, 2016 @ 12:30pm
Final
Razorbacks 7
Mudcats 10
 
Sunday, August 7, 2016 @ 10:00am
Final
Expos 3
Mudcats 2
 
Saturday, August 6, 2016 @ 6:45pm
Final
Yankees 5
Orioles 6
 
Saturday, August 6, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
Cobras 1
Cardinals 5
 
Saturday, August 6, 2016 @ 4:00pm
Final
Twins 7
Firebirds 0
 
Friday, August 5, 2016 @ 6:45pm
Final
Expos 7
Razorbacks 0
 
Friday, August 5, 2016 @ 6:45pm
Final
Blue Jays 9
Yankees 1
 
Friday, August 5, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
Twins 5
Cobras 8
 
Monday, July 25, 2016 @ 6:45pm
Final
Mariners 10
Yankees 11
 
Sunday, July 24, 2016 @ 11:15am
Final
Yankees 14
Twins 3
 
Sunday, July 24, 2016 @ 9:00am
Final
Blue Jays 9
Mudcats 2
 
Saturday, July 23, 2016 @ 6:45pm
Final
Mudcats 2
Cobras 3
 
Saturday, July 23, 2016 @ 4:00pm
Final
Firebirds 1
Cardinals 3
 
Saturday, July 23, 2016 @ 4:00pm
Final
Twins 2
Mariners 4
 
Friday, July 22, 2016 @ 7:45pm
Final
Razorbacks 2
Orioles 10
 
Friday, July 22, 2016 @ 6:45pm
Final
Cobras 0
Expos 7
 
Friday, July 22, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
Orioles 10
Razorbacks 4
 
Friday, July 22, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
Firebirds 3
Blue Jays 6
 
Monday, July 18, 2016 @ 6:45pm
Final
Mariners 15
Cobras 4
 
Sunday, July 17, 2016 @ 12:00pm
Final
Yankees 0
Mudcats 2
 
Sunday, July 17, 2016 @ 9:00am
Final
Razorbacks 0
Expos 8
 
Saturday, July 16, 2016 @ 6:45pm
Final
Mudcats 0
Cardinals 3
 
Friday, July 15, 2016 @ 6:45pm
Final
Orioles 5
Cardinals 1
 
Friday, July 15, 2016 @ 6:45pm
Final
Blue Jays 20
Mariners 1
 
Friday, July 15, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
Yankees 10
Firebirds 7
 
Monday, July 11, 2016 @ 6:45pm
Final
Expos 8
Firebirds 2
 
Sunday, July 10, 2016 @ 12:00pm
Final
Blue Jays 0
Cardinals 11
 
Sunday, July 10, 2016 @ 11:15am
Final
Orioles 10
Cobras 0
 
Sunday, July 10, 2016 @ 8:45am
Final
Cobras 1
Orioles 0
 
Saturday, July 9, 2016 @ 6:45pm
Final
Mudcats 9
Mariners 7
 
Saturday, July 9, 2016 @ 4:00pm
Final
Twins 3
Yankees 7
 
Friday, July 8, 2016 @ 6:45pm
Final
Razorbacks 1
Blue Jays 5
 
Friday, July 8, 2016 @ 6:45pm
Final
Yankees 3
Expos 6
 
Friday, July 8, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
Cardinals 9
Mariners 2
 
Monday, June 27, 2016 @ 6:45pm
Final
Expos 1
Orioles 1
 
Sunday, June 26, 2016 @ 12:00pm
Final
Orioles 4
Mudcats 5
 
Sunday, June 26, 2016 @ 11:15am
Final
Firebirds 7
Cobras 2
 
Sunday, June 26, 2016 @ 9:00am
Final
Yankees 0
Razorbacks 1
 
Saturday, June 25, 2016 @ 6:45pm
Final
Blue Jays 4
Expos 8
 
Saturday, June 25, 2016 @ 5:00pm
Final
Twins 0
Cardinals 5
 
Saturday, June 25, 2016 @ 4:00pm
Final
Mariners 6
Firebirds 4
 
Friday, June 24, 2016 @ 6:45pm
Final
Mariners 0
Blue Jays 6
 
Friday, June 24, 2016 @ 6:45pm
Final
Mudcats 17
Twins 7
 
Monday, June 20, 2016 @ 6:45pm
Final
Mariners 10
Razorbacks 6
 
Friday, June 17, 2016 @ 6:45pm
Final
Cardinals 10
Firebirds 0
 
Friday, June 17, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
Orioles 3
Twins 4
 
Monday, June 13, 2016 @ 6:45pm
Final
Orioles 9
Firebirds 1
 
Sunday, June 12, 2016 @ 12:00pm
Final
Firebirds 1
Mudcats 5
 
Sunday, June 12, 2016 @ 11:15am
Final
Razorbacks 8
Cobras 9
 
Sunday, June 12, 2016 @ 9:00am
Final
Blue Jays 22
Twins 2
 
Saturday, June 11, 2016 @ 6:45pm
Final
Orioles 10
Mariners 0
 
Saturday, June 11, 2016 @ 4:00pm
Final
Expos 5
Cardinals 1
 
Friday, June 10, 2016 @ 6:45pm
Final
Cardinals 7
Yankees 14
 
Friday, June 10, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
Expos 14
Cobras 0
 
Monday, June 6, 2016 @ 6:45pm
Final
Mariners 3
Orioles 8
 
Sunday, June 5, 2016 @ 12:30pm
Final
Orioles 8
Cardinals 4
 
Sunday, June 5, 2016 @ 11:15am
Final
Firebirds 8
Twins 5
 
Sunday, June 5, 2016 @ 9:00am
Final
Yankees 2
Razorbacks 2
 
Saturday, June 4, 2016 @ 6:45pm
Final
Twins 2
Blue Jays 15
 
Saturday, June 4, 2016 @ 4:00pm
Final
Cobras 7
Mariners 0
 
Friday, June 3, 2016 @ 6:45pm
Final
Firebirds 2
Yankees 13
 
Friday, June 3, 2016 @ 6:45pm
Final
Cardinals 1
Cobras 2
 
Friday, June 3, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
Expos 7
Blue Jays 1
 
Monday, May 30, 2016 @ 6:45pm
Final
Twins 11
Mudcats 8
 
Sunday, May 29, 2016 @ 4:30pm
Final
Mariners 3
Mudcats 13
 
Sunday, May 29, 2016 @ 11:15am
Final
Blue Jays 6
Razorbacks 5
 
Friday, May 27, 2016 @ 6:45pm
Final
Firebirds 1
Expos 4
 
Monday, May 16, 2016 @ 6:45pm
Final
Orioles 2
Blue Jays 2
 
Sunday, May 15, 2016 @ 11:15am
Final
Cobras 4
Yankees 7
 
Sunday, May 15, 2016 @ 9:00am
Final
Mudcats 5
Firebirds 2
 
Saturday, May 14, 2016 @ 6:45pm
Final
Mudcats 13
Razorbacks 1
 
Saturday, May 14, 2016 @ 4:00pm
Final
Mariners 1
Cardinals 9
 
Saturday, May 14, 2016 @ 4:00pm
Final
Cobras 10
Twins 3
 
Friday, May 13, 2016 @ 6:45pm
Final
Orioles 11
Yankees 0
 
Friday, May 13, 2016 @ 6:45pm
Final
Razorbacks 5
Firebirds 14
 
Friday, May 13, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
Cardinals 1
Expos 4
 
Sunday, May 8, 2016 @ 4:30pm
Final
Cobras 2
Mudcats 6
 
Sunday, May 8, 2016 @ 9:00am
Final
Expos 11
Twins 10
 
Saturday, May 7, 2016 @ 6:45pm
Final
Razorbacks 10
Mariners 7
 
Saturday, May 7, 2016 @ 4:00pm
Final
Mudcats 0
Orioles 8
 
Friday, May 6, 2016 @ 6:45pm
Final
Twins 6
Orioles 12
 
Friday, May 6, 2016 @ 6:45pm
Final
Cardinals 6
Blue Jays 3
 
Friday, May 6, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
Yankees 4
Mariners 3
 
Monday, May 2, 2016 @ 6:45pm
Final
Expos 10
Yankees 4
 
Sunday, May 1, 2016 @ 11:15am
Final
Mudcats 6
Blue Jays 10
 
Sunday, May 1, 2016 @ 9:00am
Final
Cardinals 8
Twins 0
 
Saturday, April 30, 2016 @ 6:45pm
Final
Blue Jays 9
Cobras 3
 
Saturday, April 30, 2016 @ 4:00pm
Final
Firebirds 4
Mariners 8
 
Saturday, April 30, 2016 @ 4:00pm
Final
Razorbacks 5
Cardinals 15
 
Friday, April 29, 2016 @ 6:45pm
Final
Mudcats 5
Yankees 1
 
Friday, April 29, 2016 @ 6:45pm
Final
Mariners 6
Twins 2
 
Friday, April 29, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
Orioles 3
Expos 4
 
Monday, April 25, 2016 @ 6:45pm
Final
Cobras 5
Razorbacks 9
 
Sunday, April 24, 2016 @ 4:30pm
Final
Cardinals 6
Mudcats 1
 
Sunday, April 24, 2016 @ 11:15am
Final
Razorbacks 1
Twins 2
 
Sunday, April 24, 2016 @ 9:00am
Final
Cobras 5
Firebirds 4
 
Saturday, April 23, 2016 @ 6:45pm
Final
Expos 18
Mariners 6
 
Friday, April 22, 2016 @ 6:45pm
Final
Yankees 4
Blue Jays 10
 
Friday, April 22, 2016 @ 6:45pm
Final
Firebirds 1
Orioles 8
 
Friday, April 22, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
Mudcats 2
Expos 6